logo

احفظ التاريخ

RewirEd
RewirEd

لمحة عن RewirEd

RewirEd هي منصة عالمية ذات رؤية واضحة صُممت بهدف إعادة صياغة مشهد التعليم من أجل مستقبل مزدهر ومستدام.

بالتعاون مع اكسبو 2020 دبي ووزارة الخارجية والتعاون الدولي بالإمارات العربية المتحدة، صُممت RewirEd بالشراكة مع الأطراف الفاعلة الدوليين، ويسعى ريوايرد بأن يكون حافزًا لإعادة رسم ملامح الحوار العالمي بشأن التعليم لضمان مستقبل مزدهر ومستدام ومبتكر ومتاح للجميع.

إقرأ المزيد
Rewired Video
RewirED-talks

منصة للجميع لاستضافة ومشاركة حواراتهم حول مستقبل التعليم

إقرأ المزيد
RewirEdX

مؤتمر افتراضي تشارك فيه الاطراف الفاعلة الدولية من خلال حوار موجه لتحقيق النتائج

إقرأ المزيد
RewirEd Summit

قمة تعليمية عالمية رائدة لإعادة صياغة مستقبل التعليم

إقرأ المزيد

رسالة من الشركاء المنظمون

"تؤمن دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أن الاستثمار في تعزيز رفاهية الأفراد ومعارفهم وقدراتهم يحقق المردود الأكبر لهم ولعائلاتهم ومجتمعاتهم ككل. ويشكل التعليم، الذي يعتبر بطبيعة الحال جوهر رأس المال البشري، الدافع لأولوياتنا الوطنية إلى جانب دوره المركزي في استراتيجيتنا الدولية في مجال التنمية. إننا نؤمن بأن الوقت قد حان لإعادة رسم ملامح الحوار العالمي فيما يتعلق بالتعليم، وستشكل هذه القمة المنصة المثالية لتحقيق ذلك."

معالي ريم بنت إبراهيم الهاشمي

معالي ريم بنت إبراهيم الهاشمي

وزيرة دولة لشؤون التعاون الدولي، المدير العام لمكتب إكسبو 2020 دبي، ورئيسة مجلس إدارة دبي العطاء

"يشهد قطاع التعليم العالمي تحولاً جذريًا، حيث الإجراءات المعتادة لم تعد تكفي ، الأمر الذي يتطلب اهتمامًا عاجلاً من جميع الأطراف الفاعلة في العالم. وتتيح هذه المنصة العالمية حول التعليم الفرصة أمام الجهات الفاعلة في قطاع التعليم العالمي للوصول معاً إلى طريقة تفكير جديدة لمعالجة التحديات التي يواجهها القطاع من خلال طرح حلول جذرية ومستدامة، مع تسليط الضوء على دور التعليم كركن أساسي لتحقيق جميع الأهداف العالمية الأخرى بشكل فاعل. ولا بد لقادة العالم من اغتنام هذه الفرصة الفريدة من نوعها للوفاء بوعودهم وتعزيز دعمهم لقطاع التعليم، حيث نتطلع من خلال هذه المنصة إلى منح الأمل، وتمهيد الطريق أمام الأطفال والشباب المحرومين في جميع أنحاء العالم لتحقيق مستقبل ناجح ومزدهر."

الدكتور طارق محمد القرق

الدكتور طارق محمد القرق

الرئيس التنفيذي لدبي العطاء وعضو مجلس إدارتها

الشهادات

إذا لم نوفر التعليم السليم وفرص التعلم مدى الحياة للجميع، فلن ننجح في مواجهة تحديات عالمنا. كل هذا يتطلب الاستثمار والتنسيق والتعاون متعدد الأطراف، ويتطلب أيضاً إعادة التفكير في طريقة ومضمون ما نتعلمه، وذلك بالتعاون مع من يعملون في الخطوط الأمامية الذين سيكونون فاعلين ومواطنين صالحين في المستقبل، أي المعلمين والشباب.

أودري أزولاي

أودري أزولاي

المديرة العامة لمنظمة الأمم المتحدة للتربية والعلم والثقافة "اليونسكو" والرئيسة المشاركة لمنتدى التعليم العالمي (GEF)

إن القمة العالمية للتعليم فرصة استثنائية وفريدة لإعادة تركيز الاهتمام العالمي لتحقيق هدف التنمية المستدامة المتمثل في ضمـان التعليـم السليم والمنصـف والشـامل للجميـع وتعزيـز فـرص التعلـم مـدى الحياة بحلول عام 2030 - وحشد الشراكات اللازمة لوضع المجتمع الدولي على المسار الصحيح لإطلاق العنان لمواهب جميع الشباب.

غوردن براون

غوردن براون

رئيس الوزراء السابق للمملكة المتحدة، مبعوث الأمم المتحدة الخاص للتعليم العالمي والرئيس المشارك لمنتدى التعليم العالمي (GEF)

نحن في خضم أزمة تتعلق بالتعلم. وعلى الرغم من التقدم الهائل على مر السنين، هناك ملايين الأطفال غير ملتحقين بالمدارس وملايين آخرين لم يكتسبوا مهارات القراءة والكتابة. إن التعليم هو حقاً أفضل وسيلة للقضاء على الفقر، ولهذا علينا معالجة أزمة التعلم هذه من خلال تمكين الأطفال والشباب بالمهارات التي يحتاجون إليها للمساهمة في مجتمعاتهم والازدهار في اقتصاد اليوم.

هنريتا فور

هنريتا فور

المديرة التنفيذية لمنظمة الأمم المتحدة للطفولة (يونيسف)

تعتبر قمة RewirEd دليلاً على الالتزام المُتنامي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لقيادة الجهود الحثيثة بهدف معالجة أزمة التعليم العالمية. ومنذ انضمامها إلى الشراكة العالمية من أجل التعليم في عام 2018، ساهمت دولة الإمارات في الارتقاء بحياة ملايين الأطفال في أفقر دول العالم من خلال إلحاقهم بالمدارس من أجل التعلم. نحن ممتنون لهذه الشراكة معنا، وملتزمون بالعمل مع دولة الإمارات ودبي العطاء من أجل أن يكلل هذا الحدث المهم بالنجاح.

وقالت جوليا جيلارد

وقالت جوليا جيلارد

رئيسة وزراء أستراليا السابقة، ورئيسة مجلس إدارة الشراكة العالمية من أجل التعليم (GPE)

#RewirEd

اتصل بنا

© 2020 by RewirEd. All rights reserved.

logo

Save the Date

RewirEd
RewirEd

RewirEd at a Glance

RewirEd is a global platform with a clear vision: to rewire education for a prosperous and sustainable future.

A collaboration between Dubai Cares and Expo 2020 Dubai, in close coordination with the UAE Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation (MoFAIC), and delivered in partnership with global stakeholders, RewirEd aims to be a catalyst in redefining education to ensure a future that is prosperous, sustainable, innovative and accessible to all. 

Read more

Rewired Video
RewirED-talks

A platform for everyone to host and share their own discussions on the future of education

Read More
RewirEdX

A virtual conference engaging global stakeholders in action-oriented dialogue

Read More
RewirEd Summit

A ground-breaking global education summit to reshape the future of education

Read More

Message from the Co-hosts

Her Excellency<br>Reem Al Hashimy

Her Excellency
Reem Al Hashimy

Minister of State for International Cooperation, Director General, Expo 2020 Dubai Bureau, and Chairperson of Dubai Cares

“The UAE believes that investing in people’s welfare, knowledge, and capabilities produces the greatest dividends for individuals, families and communities as a whole. Education, which is the essence of human capital, drives our national priorities and is central to our international development strategy. We believe that now is the time to reshape the global conversation on education and this summit is the perfect platform to do so.”

Dr. Tariq Al Gurg

Dr. Tariq Al Gurg

Chief Executive Officer at Dubai Cares and Member of its Board of Director

“The global education sector is going through a transformation where business as usual will no longer be enough, and this requires urgent attention from all stakeholders around the world. This global platform on education constitutes an opportunity for global education actors to come together with a new way of thinking to tackle education challenges by putting forward radical but sustainable solutions, recognizing that education is the fundamental pillar for addressing all other Global Goals effectively. World leaders should seize this unique opportunity to deliver on their promise to increase support to education, as we aspire for this platform to give hope and pave the way for vulnerable children and young people around the world to thrive in their future.”

Testimonials

Audrey Azoulay

Audrey Azoulay

Director-General of UNESCO

Without quality education and lifelong learning for all, we will not succeed in addressing the challenges of our world. This requires investment, coordination and multilateralism; rethinking what and how we learn, with those who are on the frontlines and will be the actors and citizens of tomorrow: teachers and young people.

Rt. Hon. Gordon Brown

Rt. Hon. Gordon Brown

Former UK Prime Minister, United Nations Special Envoy for Global Education

RewirEd is a special and unique opportunity to refocus global attention towards achieving the Sustainable Development Goal of inclusive and equitable quality education for all by 2030 — and mobilise the partnerships needed to put the global community on track to unleash all the talents of all young people.

Henrietta Fore

Henrietta Fore

Executive Director - UNICEF

Despite tremendous progress over the years, millions of children are not enrolled in school and millions more are not learning the basics. Education is truly the best ladder out of poverty, that’s why we must tackle this learning crisis by empowering children and young people with the skills they need to contribute to their communities and thrive in today’s economy.

Julia Gillard

Julia Gillard

Former Prime Minister of Australia and board chair of the Global Partnership for Education

Since joining the Global Partnership for Education in 2018, the UAE has contributed to shaping the lives of millions of children in the world’s poorest countries by getting them in school and learning. We are grateful for their partnership and are committed to working together with the UAE and Dubai Cares towards the realisation of this important event.

#RewirEd

Contact Us

    © 2020 by RewirEd. All rights reserved.